You can't break a broken heart

Won't be so easy
This time to hurt me
You can try
This time, oh baby, there are no tears left here to dry,
If you think you can wound me like before,
If you think you can do that anymore,
Won't get too far, No
You can't break a broken heart

so try your best now, baby
try your best to break me
you can't break a broken heart
No damage you can do now
I'm immune to you now
You can't break what broke apart
There's nothing you can do to me no more
You can't break a broken heart


Hurt me before now,
won't hurt no more now
not this time
but you might do better, messin' with someone else's mind
Cuz You're not gunna to break me down again,
you're done with doin me the way you did,
it's gone too far, yeah
You can't break a broken heart

so try your best now baby
try your best to break me
you can't break a broken heart
No damage you can do now
I'm immune to you now
you can't break what broke apart
there's nothing you can do to me no more
you can't break a broken heart

so don't waste your time
your time has come and gone
What are you here for
you can't hurt me anymore


so try your best now baby
try your best to break me
you can't break a broken heart
no damage you can do now
I'm immune to you now
You can't break what broke apart
there's nothing you can do to me no more
you can't break a broken heart

break a broken heart...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0